Showing 3380 results that match your search criteria: [Reset search]

  1. Central Christchurch

    The Central Christchurch Neighbourhood Policing Team incorporates the two Christchurch Borough Council wards of Burton & Winkton and Purewell & Stanpit. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  2. Dorset - East

    East Dorset is one of the larger policing sections in Dorset Neighbourhood Policing - Sector
  3. Corfe Mullen

    Corfe Mullen is a large village in the rural section of East Dorset. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  4. East Dorset Rural

    East Dorset Rural is a large rural area in the east of our County. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  5. Potterne & Three Legged Cross

    Potterne & Three Legged Cross Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  6. Verwood Town

    Verwood is a town and civil parish in Dorset, England. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  7. Canford Heath

    Canford Heath is a largely residential suburb located within Poole and bordered by a large area of heathland. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  8. Creekmoor

    The Creekmoor and Waterloo areas are highly populated residential areas within Poole. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  9. Newtown & Branksome

    Newtown Branksome - We are your local Neighbourhood Team and work in conjunction with officers from Rossmore & Alderney Neighbourhood Team. Neighbourhood Policing - Ward
  10. Rossmore & Alderney

    The Rossmore and Alderney area is connected to the somewhat picturesque Canford Heathland area of Poole Neighbourhood Policing - Ward



Publication date

Provide feedback on this page